Most runs scorer as an opener in Test Cricket

Alastair Cook

Sir Alastair Nathan Cook CBE is an English cricketer who plays for Essex County Cricket Club, and played for England in all international formats from 2006 to 2018

Sunil Gavaskar

Sunil Manohar Gavaskar, is an Indian cricket commentator and former cricketer who represented India and Bombay from 1971 to 1987

Graeme Smith

Graeme Craig Smith is a South African cricket commentator and former cricketer who played for South Africa in all formats. He held the position of test captain until his retirement in 2014

Matthew Hayden

Matthew Lawrence Hayden AM is an Australian cricket commentator and former cricketer. His career spanned fifteen years

David Warner

David Andrew Warner is an Australian international cricketer and a former captain of the Australian national team in limited overs format and a former Test vice-captain